This can't be right...

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by hotncagedboy, Aug 12, 2022.

1. hotncagedboy

hotncagedboy New member

Local Time:
    6:00 PM
    So I'm new to this, and before I go too far down the rabbit hole, I want to make sure that I won't be able to escape.

I have a bird cage type device because I generally measure up to be on the bigger side. And I want some form of comfort whilst locked away for the time being.

I'm 7 inches hard and 5 soft, and when I have the cage on and I'm hard (or trying to), I cannot get out and the sensations are fantastic, which is ideal... but when I'm soft, I can just roll it down and slide out.

This can't be right but what other options are there? A smaller ring size will just bring my balls up close but I'd still pull out (I've simulated it with wrapping around the ring to reduce the inner diameter). Do i need a different design of cage or am I missing something?

Thanks

Attached Files:

2. ChasteJase

ChasteJase Long term member

Local Time:
    2:00 PM
    Your ring is way too big. How many fingers up to the first knuckle can you get between the ring and your most flaccid penis? You should only get one. Even then it will still be possible to pull out with some effort but it won’t be as easy or as pleasant as what you have going on there.

3. Lisa43

Lisa43 Long term member

Retired
    USA,Maryland
    Local Time:
    1:00 PM
    Hi Hotncageboy,
    Too bad you are so big, if you were smaller, you could get a stainless steel Nub cage that would keep everything nicely secure. The steel cage is heavier so for me a steel waist belt relives the weight and keep the device close to the body. It cannot be pulled down so there is no way to get out. Good luck.

4. Andy88

Andy88 Long term member

Local Time:
    2:00 AM
    Auww... mr bigboy..your package is big and you are a shower too.. (clapping softly)…