This cannot be happening!

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by salonslave, Mar 17, 2019 at 12:46 AM.

Random Thread
  1. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

Local Time:
    2:39 PM
    A couple weeks ago my wife announced that she would be giving me daily spankings. She did and forgot a couple of times and gave me extra licks for not reminding her.
    The licks have been with my leather belt, her cake batter spreader, an 18” half-yard stick. Nothing consistent. I thought this would fade, but it has not faded away. 2 days ago she began requiring me to wear an 18 hour panty girdle all day every day. My briefs smell like rubber.
    A few days ago I download d “Beauty’s punishment” by Anne Rice. I cannot believe that I never paid attention to the Anne Rice books. I didn’t even know they were BDSM oriented. I thought they were gothic something or other. Our daughter actually lived half a block from Anne Rice in New Orleans several years ago! Yesterday I listened to chapter 1 and was amazed. Last evening My wife was watching some tv show while relaxing. I told her that I could not watch anything with shallow one liners followed by canned laughter and that I had something sexy to listen to. She bit. I put my Hoopla download of Beauty’s Punishment and we listened while in bed. After about a half hour I started gently playing with her moist folds. She came and came. This is unusual as she has always demanded my cock at her first oral orgasm. As we listened we played a lot. She had multiple multi-layered orgasms. When I went to fuck her she said no because her pussy hurt from so much attention she pinched my nipples and demanded that I jack off. I did.