Thinking about getting a Kali's teeth

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by nomoreorgasms, Feb 11, 2014.

1. nomoreorgasms

nomoreorgasms New member

Local Time:
    4:37 PM
    I am new to chastity,I would like to purchase a Kali's teeth and surprise my wife with me wearing it. I was just wondering what the long term affects might be,if any. I chose Kali's teeth over the other type of chastity device,fir a few reasons. 1) I kind of like a painful reminder,that I can't cum or get hard without my wife around. 2) I'm a grower not a shower and I thought this would suit my little penis better. I am about 5 1/2 -6 hard, and a little thicker then a D battery.when sooft its only about 1" long x 1 3/8 wide.I was going to get a Kali's teet 1 3/4 in diameter without the spikes, and about 1" wide with the spikes. It is about 1 1/2" long. I was hoping to hear what everyone thinks, since I'm kinda new to this,thanks!

Rita and OwnedByAmy like this.
  2. OwnedByAmy

OwnedByAmy Long term member

Local Time:
    1:37 PM
    I think you'd better try it out before you commit to it full time. That's pretty serious stuff for a beginner. Kinda like getting into a bench pressing contest with Arnold a week after buying your first gym membership. You can do it, but not sure how well you'll do. Just a word of caution. But by all means, give it a go and see how you like it! Just don't let that turn you off of chastity as a whole if you find it crushes you like Arnold would in the gym. ;)

Reltsihw likes this.
  3. nomoreorgasms

nomoreorgasms New member

Local Time:
    Thanks, what model/type do you recommend?I've heard the styles like the cb3000 are a bit escapable, am I wrong? I'd love to hear some recommendations. I'm a grower, not a shower, I don't want to slip out of it

OwnedByAmy likes this.
  4. OwnedByAmy

Local Time: