Things to shorten chastity

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by jesusfri, May 31, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. jesusfri

jesusfri New member

Local Time:
    5:00 PM
    Hi.

I'm new to the whole chastity thing, and I wanted to know some things that my partner could do to shorten their chastity sentence. I'm really not entirely sure what they could do at the moment.

2. Paladintwk

Paladintwk Long term member

Professional
    Sunshine State
    Local Time:
    12:00 PM
    Find out what fantasies and limits they have and then create task for them that would push their limits or fulfill things they fantasized about or thought they never would have the nerve to do. My femdom has made a regular game about it and post dares for strangers to pick in order for me to earn my release. For example:

CHASTITY # 1: I’ll lock myself in chastity cage my femdom roommate choses and wear nothing but the thong or panties she chooses around the apartment for four hours doing her bidding and being teased and humiliated like the time I had to answer the door and pay the pizza guy or when she invited friends over.

CHASTITY # 2: Go to work locked in the cage she chooses wear a thong or panties and thigh high stockings under my clothes. I have to send her a selfie with my pants down at my desk and another of me in the men’s room stall still locked in my chastity. Only then will she release me when I get home.

CHASTITY #3: After midnight I will go to a 24-hour drive thru and pick up whatever my femdom roommate wants while wearing just a thong, an unbuttoned white dress shirt and locked in the cage she chooses. When I sneak back up to our 3rd floor apartment, she agrees to release me if I will masturbate and cum on the hamburger I bought while she watches me do this then watches me eat the hamburger.