The Training of a Chastity Slave; Chapter 1

Discussion in 'Member fiction' started by verne, Nov 5, 2017.

?

Would you like me to write a chapter 2?

1. Yes

27 vote(s)
    96.4%
  2. No

1 vote(s)
    3.6%
  1. verne

verne Active member

Ireland
    Local Time:
    1:43 PM
    **Disclaimer** This is my first attempt, please be kind!

What is going on?

I woke up and tried to rub the sleep from my eyes. My hand wouldn't move. Coming around I realised I was bound hand and foot in spread eagle position. Cold unforgiving metal shackles held me with little slack. I was naked too! What the hell?! As my eyes opened and came into focus I found myself in a room. Actually “room” is not the right word. “Medieval dungeon” would be more accurate. The “bed” I was on was slightly angled and so I could see much of the cell. It was quite large, and around the bare stone walls I could see actual sconces with actual torches blazing merrily. I could see a heavy door with a small window of heavy iron bars and through these to a further wall on the outside. I tried to collect my thoughts but the shock of waking up in such a way prevented logical processes.

“Hello?!” I called. “Hello?!”