The Night That Change Tony's Life

Discussion in 'Member fiction' started by Missy Tanya, Mar 7, 2010.

1. Missy Tanya

Missy Tanya Senior Member

Pacific Northwest
    Local Time:
    9:15 PM
    Hi everyone, this is a fictional story of mind. Oh how is wish it was true. But for now I just dream. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did writing it. And for you that are interested, I was dressed and locked the entire time writing it.

Sincerely Missy Tanya

Tony was having one of those weeks at work that we all have had, at one time or another. Tony was an Auto Technician by trade. He had been most of his entire working career. Working his way up from grease monkey to shop foreman. Well without going into much detail, he had this F**king Motor home that was eating his lunch. It had been to many other shops before his. Now is was his personal vendetta to fix it once and for all. It didn't help that the owner was a good customer that had just bought it without knowing of the problems. Besides the owners wife was Tony's kind of woman. You know, the kind that greased his wheels. But back to the good stuff.

Tony had stopped at a local bar on the way home. He didn't do this much, he had better things to do most nights than set and drink his sorrows away. But tonight was Friday and he needed to get this Motor home out of his mind, just for the night at least. He had ordered his beer and was � way though it when he decided to walk out on the patio an smoke his little cigar, another something he doesn't do much of. He grab his drink and headed outside. Darn this state and its toot-e-good-shoes and the newer law that prohibiting smoking inside public places. He understood when children where around, but a bar. If you don't like that an bar allowed smoking, go next door to the next that prohibits it. Some things adults should be able to make up there own mind, whither its good or not for them.