Sterile husband

Discussion in 'Member fiction' started by rebster, Apr 23, 2009.

1. rebster

rebster Junior Member

Local Time:
    3:31 AM
    The news that I was sterile hit both me and my wife hard. Sherry's reaction was one of anger. You must understand that Sherry is a real looker. Ample breasts, tight ass, light brown hair and eyes, she could have had her pick of men, and she knew it.

Now in her early 30's and her biological clock ticking, she wanted to have a baby and I couldn't help her. Sherry had played the field before our marriage, and I always suspected she married me for my money. But she also knew I loved her and would do anything for her. This she was about to use to her advantage.

I cam home from the office (I'm a doctor) one evening to a set of divorce papers. I had a choice. Divorce and Sherry gets half of everything or do what she says. I chose to do what she said.

Sherry then ordered me to strip. After getting naked, she produced a device that she slipped over my cock and balls. I had never seen anything like this before. She fitted the device with a lock and snapped it shut. She then explained that since I could not get her pregnant, there was no more use for my cock. She then told me this device would stay on as long as she pleased. Only she had the key. Out came a camera and she snapped a few pictures before I had time to think. She calmly told me that failure to comply to any of her wishes would result in those pictures being e-mailed to key people.

The next evening over dinner she explained further. She wanted to get pregnant. My work as a doctor insured that I had knew which of my male patients had no sexually transmitted diseases. My job was to pick the men for her. She would seduce them.