So now I am really confused...

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by cockislocked, Apr 14, 2010.

Random Thread
  1. cockislocked

cockislocked Senior Member

Local Time:
    8:30 AM
    i was allowed to remove my cage for a period of time recently as W/we went swimming (there is a blog entry about why and a mistake i made...). The cage was off for around 6 hours and i was with my Mistress all the time so there was no issue (in every sense of the word!) and i was 'supervised' at all times.

The reason for this post... i felt awful out of the cage, i felt exposed, i could 'feel'my cock i was thinking about it all the time... i was not focused on my Mistress as much as i have been. To be honest i really needed to get that cage back on and feel 'right and normal' again. Why is that? i have been uncaged most of my life and W/we have been doing this 24/7 now for about 2/3 months and i have been wearing a device when ever W/we where apart for about 6-7 months. In that amount of time... can i have really chnaged so much, it does feel like that has happened to me. It was a totally unexpected feeling, it was pretty awful and as soon as i was back home i went straight upstairs and put the device on. Any views?

2. jeank

jeank Member

Local Time:
    Yes, I feel exactly the same way. I've been locked pretty much 24/7 for the last 5 months and get an imposed break of 2 or 3 days every now and then. Somehow I feel "naked" without the device - I actually want Her to lock me up again sooner because it doesn't feel right.

I'm not as focussed on Her- more on the fact that I feel there's something missing - I get irritable more easily. Then I find my attitude to Her changes completely and immediately in what I consider to be a very good way as soon as the key is given back. I can relax again and look at her puppy-eyed.

I think it has to do with feeling owned/controlled/belonging. Having got to that place at last after wanting to for so long..........