Slave's orgasm while caged

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by Mistress Shar, Jul 16, 2010.

Random Thread
  1. Mistress Shar

Mistress Shar Mistress Shar

Local Time:
    1:05 PM
    Again, I'll start by saying I am new to this but enjoying it!

My slave has been caged for over a month now and doing quite well. He serves me and listens well to any instruction I give him. He has become a very attentive lover and pleases me very well.

Last night, during some playing around, he swore and said, "I'm cumming!" and I knew nothing until it was too late. Does this happen sometimes when a slave is wearing a cage? I am thinking it may be a bit big and needs to be changed, I also think I shouldn't have teased him so much. There was no thrusting involved but suddenly, he was at the brink and then that was it. I know he didn't want this to happen and was disappointed when it did. I am wondering if this has happened to others and why.

2. mikecb

mikecb Long term member

Local Time:
    9:05 AM
    I've managed to climax in my cage a times. I attribute it to the cage being too large. I also experienced a ruined (and VERY unpleasant) orgasm while wearing a very tight Lori tube. So, it's definitely possible. I don't think it would be entirely impossible for me to prevent orgasm while caged, given my Lori experience, but I would say that the orgasm I had in that circumstance was unpleasant and I wouldn't want to duplicate it. Basically, I came, but the tube was so snug that I couldn't ejaculate. Every pulsation of the orgasm was excruciating. When I finally relaxed, semen just dribbled out. It hurt quite a lot. I wouldn't want to do it again! lol

mikecb

3. Spike's Bitch

Spike's Bitch Long term member

Local Time:
    6:05 AM
    Teach him never to do that again by giving you more indication that he is going to cum. He should shout that out at the point where you can still stop it.