Seriously though---------

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Caged19d, Aug 1, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. Caged19d

Caged19d Member

Local Time:
    9:19 AM
    New to this and really dig it, as does my wife/KH. Many ppl here claim to be in chastity 24x7x365 and as a newbie I gotta wonder how? For example, I am pretty athletic, I run, cycle, play sports etc. . How do others here actually do these things while wearing a device? Do you actually run a 5 or 10K wearing one? How would you wear your skin tight cycling clothes with one without your riding partners noticng OR keep from seriously injuring yoru cock?

Are these circumstances where your KH unlocks you , then re-locks you following your workout? Just tryin to get an idea of how this exciting game should actually play out!

Thanks.

2. Steve-0

Steve-0 Long term member

Healthcare
    Canada
    Local Time:
    Well for me there were times I needed to be unlocked, like you mention. But there are also devices that are much lighter weight/restricting that could easily be worn during such things.
    So I'd be inclined to believe a lot of the guys that say they are locked up most of the time (minus fantasists). You must also consider that most people aren't so active :)

xcitedsisssy and Vinny like this.
  3. Shepherdsflock

Shepherdsflock Long term member

Local Time:
    11:19 AM
    Clothing choice is important. When I cycle I wear loose fitting mountain biking shorts. When I swim I wear loose fitting swimming trunks, don't shower before or after, and have to be creative when drying off and dressing to keep from being seen. Running is the easiest. Unless your cage fits poorly or is very heavy, running shouldn't be an issue. I did a 5k race with some guys from work two weeks ago and run anywhere from 6 to 9 miles per week (I alternate between run, bike, swim; different exercise each day).