Self locker seeks advice

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Harlem_guy, Jun 7, 2010.

Random Thread
  1. Harlem_guy

Harlem_guy Junior Member

Holland
    Local Time:
    6:04 AM
    Hello follow chastity lovers. My name is John, 45, single Dutch guy. I’ve been practicing chastity for about 5 years now ever since my last relationship ended. To be honest I haven’t been very good at locking myself although I’m pretty proud of locking myself up for a 30 day stretch a few years ago. The reason why I practice chastity is to prevent masturbation (too much) and I like the feel of my cock locked and safe in it’s cage and the sweet frustration that goes with it.

Recently I visited a couple who were interested in my chastity and it was an awesome experience. The wife seemed very intrigued by my cb-3000 and she gave me a wonderful tease while she and her hubby played while I watched. I wasn’t really planning on eating her creampie, but I did and I loved it very much. But looking back on it now I feel a bit guilty for only being locked up for 7 days when I visited them. My lock up periods are random and the reason why I am posting this question is to ask your advice on how to become a more regular ‘chastee’ and how I should be able to prolong my lock up periods. First of all that will make me even hornier when I will visit them the next time (she milked me too in our first session) and second of all I’m –maybe- planning to visit some amateur female dominant(s) in the near future. You could say that my first session with that couple sparked my intensions to become a better ‘chastee’.

Any suggestions/ideas are must welcome, please don’t hesitate to post your answers and/or to ask me any questions to might have.

Thank you very much for reading this!

John

2. ensign33

ensign33 Junior Member

Local Time:
    12:04 AM
    there are time safes available or the mail box (where u mail the keys to urself)