Secret CB wearer - office Party

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by paulsavin1701, Dec 10, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. paulsavin1701

paulsavin1701 Chaste In Berkshire

Computer stuff
    Reading
    Local Time:
    5:50 AM
    As you might have gathered from my last post I'm a newbie CB wearer. My partner doesn't know and I want to shout it from the highest tower that I want to be hers and hers alone. I want to feel myself "constrained" 24/7, unless I'm in her very capable hands.

I have a Chastity Journel at http://chasteinberks.wordpress.com where I will put all my hopes and dreams and I would love your comments and/or requests.

I will still read and post here because it seems that however sub or dom all you guys and gals are, this is an incredibly good and valuable resource and I have seen nothing on the forums other than support and genuine interest in peoples experiences.

I have seen serious BDSM mistresses giving kind and supportive words to vanilla and naive and inexperienced newbies such as me in a a supporting and fantastic way.

Guys this is a beautiful place. If you've made one posting you should be proud of yourselves.

Anyway - back on topic. I picked up the delivery of my cb6000 around 9:45 on monday. I have been wearing it almost constantly, since around 10am on Monday. I have shat, showered, shaved in the device with no problems (little bit of pinching or scratching when using the POI).

I've even slept beside my unknowing partner and got away with it - but realistically, with the exception of the 12 hours when I have slept without it's presence, it's been on me constantly.

I think that's good going and shows my commitment.

However....