Seahawk Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by seahawk, Nov 15, 2008.

1. seahawk

seahawk Junior Member

Local Time:
    12:16 AM
    :animal0028:I am lazy so i am going to use the same intro I have on Chastity Lifestyle.:animal0048:

Good day to you reader. I will try not to bore you with to many mundane stories here. Lets just say I am 55 Y/O, 6'1" tall, 210 lbs, reasonably fit, 7.5" uncut and thick, bisexual, a 98% dominant, love my wife but like to play with bois occasionally. At one time I had a double guiche piercing and still have a Prince Albert that is at a 0 gauge size still, even though I do not wear a ring any longer.

I am a Professional Project Manager for Construction in Commercial and Government project work. Well cultured, well educated, well traveled and posses a dry sense of humor. Some seem to think I am arrogant, but I prefer to think of it as self assured. I am definitely a Type "A" Personality, driven to succeed.

I am and have been a successful trainer of bois in Cum Denial, Erection and Orgasm Control, BDSM, Sounding, Electro stimulation, Spanking, Chastity, humiliation, K9 work, CBT, anal work, WS and a non reciprocal recipient of cock sucking.:anim_39:

My relationship at home is pretty mundane in comparison, we have had very minor excursions into the BDSM realm, but my wife is not intrigued as I am about the wilder side of sex. Through the years I have been selective in playmates and it has served me well as I am still Drug and Disease free.