Queen’s Keep vs Jail Bird

Discussion in 'Mature Metal' started by Shepherdsflock, Nov 26, 2018.

1. Shepherdsflock

Shepherdsflock Long term member

Local Time:
    4:26 PM
    I was wondering if anyone could explain the pros and cons of Queen’s Keep vs Jail Bird. I am really up in the air over which to choose. I think the Queen’s Keep looks slightly more elegant, but aside from aesthetics, I can’t tell if daily wear or fit would be different with one vs the other.

2. Shepherdsflock

Local Time:
    Also, if anyone could give opinions on round vs oval base rings, I would appreciate it. I have been using a Holy Trainer for the last three years and it has an oval ring, so that is the only frame of reference I have.

3. inhershoes

inhershoes Long term member

Denver, CO
    Local Time:
    2:26 PM
    I owned the Queens Keep for about 3 years and really liked it. What I didn't like about it was the ring at the head of the tube. Looks nice on but under pants it just showed to easily. I liked how the ring at the top was smooth and not a ring but help more.
    I ended up ordering from them the Pet Trap. It is very smooth, open design and looks good under clothing. I know that wasn't your question, but just some advice from me

4. boisub

boisub Inaccessible member

Northwest US
    Local Time:
    3:26 PM
    Both the QK and the JB have that ring near the tip. I’ve never thought of it as particularly visible, but maybe it would be for some people’s anatomy.

What I really like about it, though, is that it’s constantly resting on one spot across the top of my glans. I can always feel the slight stimulation of it sitting there, but it never changes or moves around. It’s just always there at the edge of my consciousness, like an itch that can’t be scratched. It totally focuses the sensation of denial into that one place.

5. jim48

jim48 Long term member

Retired
    las vegas, NV US
    Local Time:
    2:26 PM