Playing with my Pet.

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by BitchyWhore, Nov 1, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. BitchyWhore

BitchyWhore Госпожа Мышь Ana

Asia
    Local Time:
    8:39 PM
    Hello everyone, I am reposting my thread with a different name in Journals Section, here I will talk about all the fun I do with my Pet.
    But first, I'd like to give you all a quick introduction of me and my Pet. I'm a newbie Domme of my online friend @wewhoare (my Pet). We started with simple Orgasm control and now are completely in a Domme/sub relationship. So good to be his Mistress.
    I joined Chastity Mansion because of him. And he used to post stuff about us in his subby IMHO and I decide I'd write and tell about my IMHO. :)
    Coming back to present, he ordered a new cage, a third one, hopefully it fits and make him feel comfortable so I can do NOvember with him, and lock him for months in future. A Pet looks great being caged. And me getting Orgasms. :)
    Well, I did allow him two orgasms one after the other, and eat cum both the times, but he couldn't do it. Is it really hard to cum twice for men? I am curious. But anyway.. we will maybe practice and learn more. But for not doing two Os. I punished him kinkily. Real verbal punishments are not healthy for kinks, IMHO. so I gave him kinky punishment of edging 20 times in 2 days. And if he couldn't do it, I'd deny him till New Year's Eve. That would really feel like a punishment to him. But he managed to do the edges. I m very proud of him.
    Being a newbie and inexperienced, I try to give him super realistic tasks, which can be easily done by him and especially those tasks which I have researched well, or tried myself.
    He was so happy by the edges, that he asked for more. Hehe. He loves edges. So I gave him 15 more just in a day. Soon I will maybe increase the numbers and decrease the time. So it becomes more challenging.. but for now. It's all well and good.

slave_m likes this.
  2. wewhoare