Panty lover on honour system

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by klepzy, Mar 6, 2021.

1. klepzy

klepzy Active member

Québec, Canada
    Local Time:
    1:35 PM
    Hi everyone. Been arround for a while, but never really interacted. I've been playing chastity games for a long time, but since two years, it's been more serious with my gf. We renew contract each 3 to 6 months. I've been trying different cage models, but ball trap doesn't fit me well. However, I am able to work with honour system. I cheated only once over those two years, during the 1st one, and told my gf/"kh" in the day. I simply love the feeling of building hornyness, the intensity of rare stimulation, reserving all my O's to her and sharing those moments with her. I also like feeling pretty,
    flirtatious, and wear panties 24/7. I love to maintain regular self-tease without direct stimulation, just to feel horny on a daily basis. Read soft born literature, only listen to sounds from soft movies from my earphones. Really like mind play. If you are kind of like that and would like to share scenarios and ideas, I am absolutely all ears!! Wish will have the chance to share more with community. I really like reading posts from people with similar interests. Have a nice chaste and exciting evening!

MissAddams likes this.
  2. LesterBallard

LesterBallard Long term member

Management
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    6:35 PM
    hello and welcome

3. debbie jones

debbie jones Long term member

retired
    Shrewsbury shropshire uk
    Local Time:

i to have dificalties wearing a cage so i use self denial system i call it that becouse my wifes not interested in sex or chastity but i do get great pleasuree in not alowing myself ogasms .im bisexual so my uasual play partners are guys but thats pre covid not had anyone to please for several months .