1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Panties

Discussion in 'The Boudoir' started by Moe5, Apr 24, 2017.

1. My Master says I must wear panties. How do I know what size and who sells them with a pouch for your cage.
    Thanks.

2. Hi Moe5, I've been wearing panties (and other lingerie) for going on 35 years. Haven't owned men's briefs for 30ish of those years.

If you want panties with a pouch try: https://xdress.com/ they sell lingerie designed and sized for males.

But I have always worn women's lingerie. I am locked in a Jail Bird knockoff and my (women's) panties and other lingerie fit just fine. Wh n it comes to sizing simply measure your waist then reference the size charts on women's lingerie websites, an inch is an inch regardless of gender.

I wear a size 12 panties and the sizing for panties runs pretty much the same regardless of manufacturer. Bras are a whole different ballgame when it comes to sizes.

Something else to consider is the fact that panties, at least the better brands, can get expensive. To keep my panties clean and new looking I always put at least a long panty liner in the crouch before putting them on.

Enjoy your new panties, it will be fun I assure you! :)

Patsey Belle and RGL like this.
  3. i found jockey hip brief no panty line promise .
    They silky and stretchy. I been seeing if size 7 or 8 fit best.
    I sometimes wear a panty liner once on a while - I have a waist between 36-38

4. Yes that sounds the same for me. I have a 36" waist and find a size 7-8 panty fits well. Some of how well they fit also has to do with style of the panty, Hipster, bikini, full brief, this sizing may be slightly different, but not by much.

danijean001 likes this.