Pain in testicles - New member here :)

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by cypriotboy, Jan 25, 2023.

1. cypriotboy

cypriotboy New member

Local Time:
    7:24 AM
    Hello everyone! As you already read in the title I am new in this chastity world.

Actually today (the day I am writing this post) I have bought my second chastity device (IMPOUND GLADIATOR I with a 5cm diameter ring). The first one I bought was the OHMAMA FETISH METAL CHASTITY LOCKABLE COCK CAGE but it was way too small than I expected so I never wrote it more than once because it hurt me a lot.

So now that I was a little more informed about the chastity devices, I bought a bigger one (the first one I mentioned with the 5cm diameter ring ) but it still hurts me. More specific, it hurts my testicles. I expect it to be normal when my penis tries to get hard because the balls are stretching. But the pain I receive in the testicles is constantly, even when my penis in completely relaxed and soft.

Is it normal? Or I need a bigger one?

PS: The sexshop I visited did not have any chastity with a bigger diameter, so I assume they do not come in bigger sizes?

2. jc7655

jc7655 Active member

Local Time:
    9:24 PM
    It might not be the size of the ring but could be the additional weight of the device (especially if it is a bulkier metal device) You could try testing this by tying a cord to the top of the devices ring and running it around your waist to take the weight off.

3. cypriotboy

cypriotboy New member

Local Time:
    7:24 AM
    It is a metallic chastity so I guess it might be the weight.

Also I forgot to mention that my testicles are not getting blue. I am saying this, because with my first chastity which was a much smaller one, my testicles were turning into a blue-ish colour.

4. jc7655

jc7655 Active member

Local Time:
    9:24 PM