Our Journey

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by pantyboy79, Dec 9, 2008.

Random Thread
  1. pantyboy79

pantyboy79 Property of Miss J

Local Time:
    9:29 PM
    First off, let me thank everyone on this site for providing so much informative, educational, inspirational, funny, sidesplitting information that I can relate to. This is the reason I am writing this journal. Hopefully some folks can help me out, and maybe I can help someone else in return.

A little about me and my wonderfully caring, loving, understanding, wicked (when she wants to be), incredibly sexy wife, Miss J. I am in the US Army, she is a full time Mom and Housewife. We are both very good at our jobs, and take pride in what we do. We have three daughters, ages ranging from 2 months to 5 ears old, and I am in deep trouble when they grow up. They got their Mother's beauty!!!!!!! Aww F-CK!!!!!

My wife and I have been dabbling in the D/s game (monogamously) for a few years now. I came out to her with it and that was not a problem. The problem arose when she confessed shortly thereafter a fantasy (in the throes of passion) that she thought of me and another man together. I proceeded to tell her that I had in fact been with men on two different occasions; once before the Army (ten years ago), and once while in the Army (before we met). This all happened while I was on two weeks of leave from my first deployment to Iraq, and I had to leave two or three days later to return to duty, which meant tht all the emotions and confsion that she had to sort through with me was done via email and instant messaging. The phones in Iraq are terribly non-private so this was not an option. BIG LESSON: communication is key! Luckily she is the woman that she is and she came to grips with the fact tht her manly man was bi. While this was tough on both of us, I had a huge weight off my chest as I had kept this hidden from all the important people in my life. At this point our oldest daughter was three and we w