One month of chastity

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by CagedInTokyo, Oct 18, 2017.

1. CagedInTokyo

CagedInTokyo New member

Local Time:
    3:07 AM
    Hello everyone. I am new to both chastity and this site. So here is the background to how I ended up here.
    My wife and I had “played” with a cheap cage during the summer, but it was purely for our bedroom playtime and could not have been worn for long periods.
    Then in September she announced that she wanted me to try a more permanent lockup. After some internet research (including this site) we decided the CB6000S seemed like a good “starter cage” - lightweight and small enough to not be noticed under general clothing.
    To begin I was caged at all times except for at work. I was worried it would be noticed, so my wife agreed to a “probation period” while I got used to wearing the cage.
    That ended about 2 weeks ago. Since October 6th I have been caged 24/7 (apart from a shower time release each day for cleaning).
    My wife does not give me any “days to release” information. Just that I will get released when she is in the mood. During the last month she has released me twice. Once during the “probation period” when she allowed me to orgasm. And once last week when I was released but not allowed an orgasm.
    So far we are both enjoying this new lifestyle and I am sure we will “upgrade” the cage at some point in the future. But until then my KH and I both love our CB6000S.

2. bethanise

bethanise Long term member

retired
    Massacusetts, USA
    Local Time:
    2:07 PM
    Welcome, Caged, glad to see you two are enjoying yourselves.

CagedInTokyo likes this.
  3. Muzzo4you

Muzzo4you Bored and looking to find a play partner

NC, USA
    Local Time:
    2:07 PM
    Welcome. Get used to your initial device and then catch up to the rest of us observing (minimally) Loctober. Pleasure your KH for she's your 'key' to a successful lock up. :)

CagedInTokyo likes this.
  4. Johnnycumlately1

UK