Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Panda2010, Apr 1, 2016.

1. Panda2010

Panda2010 There's a fine line between pleasure and pain

Australia (North east Victoria)
    Local Time:
    8:23 PM
    Hi people. I am an absolute newbie.

A little bit about me (us). My wife and I have had threesomes with other guys in the past, which I have participated in by kissing her while lover licks her to orgasm then has sex with her (too much info?). I usually have sex with her after her lover leaves.

Recently I have been thinking that I would like to be naked and tied up to watch her lover and my wife have sex while I can't participate at all. This has graduated to me thinking that I should be locked in a cage at least while my wife and lover are having sex. Maybe for a period of time before their date night and maybe for a while after. Not sure about 24/7 yet. I guess that is something that you work up to lol.

A few questions to start with
    1. What is the best sort of device to use? Google has led me to the CB6000 but are there other options?
    2. If I don't have an orgasm for long enough I eventually have a wet dream (hasn't happened for a while as my hand makes sure I cum before then lol). Do you have wet dreams if you are denied orgasm long enough?
    3. What happens to your cock if it is caged in a sexually stimulating situation? Normally I would get hard, but in a cage there isn't room. Does your cock try to expand but strains against the cage? And does this hurt?

Not sure when I might go down this track. Just gathering intelligence first. I will probably have other questions later on.

Thanks for your help
    Pbare

2. Jasmic68

Jasmic68 Long term member

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    3:08 PM