New to chastity

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by paulsavin1701, Dec 9, 2009.

1. paulsavin1701

paulsavin1701 Chaste In Berkshire

Computer stuff
    Reading
    Local Time:
    2:34 AM
    I am a newbie to chastity. But not to the idea. I have wanted to be in chastity for years and years and years - however not for the sum/dom reasons that many of these posts suggest.

Chastity is my way to tell my partner that I am hers. I would never stray or intend to offend her with or without me wearing a chastity device - but that doesn't mean that I don't want her to enjoy the idea of me being hers and chaste 24/7.

I want her to make me pleasure here completely and if I'm lucky have release myself - however to be honest I hope that I'll always pleasure her enough to gain that extra special release.

My most amazing fantasy is having my partner make me pleasure her by reading erotic literature for hours whilst she has a vibrating egg in side her and myself chaste.

Then I would love her on top of me allowing me to pleasure her with my tongue whilst she plays with my cage and cums and cums, perhaps with the egg in at the same time.

Then, and only then would I like her to slowly remove my device with a key (not a combination lock, which strangely doesn't excite me as much) and then possibly allow me to cum inside her, or perhaps allow my enjoyment to subside and slowly she puts me back in the device again.

Ok. so this actually does sound VERY much like a lot of the male sub/dom fantasies, but it all about me being better at pleasuring her before I get my "fun" rather than her demanding pleasure.

I look forward to how things progress.... however.... I need to.... tell her my "kink" and show her my device and perhaps give her the key.