New to chastity

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Elizabert666, Jun 14, 2017.

1. Elizabert666

Elizabert666 New member

Northern Ireland
    Local Time:
    6:45 PM
    Good afternoon everyone,

I am new to the chastity lifestyle due to two reasons. Firstly had suggested to my wife before about it and she said point blank no to it at the time then secondly she asked me a question about masturbation and I told yes I do and hove much. In her words were it was theft. So here we are.

We ordered a copy of the CB6000 and se has sent me off to work with it on and that is no mean feat as I work away from home, to help ease me in she has decided that I will get a release every other day to make sure there is no problems but when I am home she has decided that when I am home it will be stretched to what she feels a suitable time. She will then the current device for a Holy Trainer as they are able to be worn for longer periods.

I have struggled with not being able to pleasure myself when I want which why I ended up locked up as it was too much. So since she has put the device on over the past week with it on and off I have not been able to do anything as she have be watching me like a hawk.

So far I have had no major issues apart from some rubbing under the scrotum which I have found can be normal. I have been using silicone lube in the cage but I am unsure of what to use on my scrotum to stop it. Any advice would be great.

My wife has surprised at how easily she has take to the role of key holder and that has scared me lol, she has said the rules will be written for me on my return form work.

So that's us in a nut shell

2. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time:
    5:45 PM