New to chasity at work

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by B1too, Jul 17, 2017.

1. B1too

B1too Birthday present from my wife .

North Coast NSW Aus
    Local Time:
    8:53 PM
    I am new to chasity and my key holder has decided to make me wear my device to work. I have a holy trainer atm and was wondering if their was a better one for more physical work.

lockit likes this.
  2. lockit

lockit Advanced Member

London
    Local Time:
    9:53 AM
    My work is physical I do a lot of ladder work I also have to get in and out of resticted spaces ie loft space and under floors.
    I have the Mature metal Jailbird I still get a bit hot and sore at times depending how challenging the job is.
    The same old advice plenty of lube helps.
    I had the cb600 before the Jailbird I would be lucky to get through 2 days without risking breaking skin.
    I think having an emergency key to start off with would be a good idea.
    With the cb600 I had testicle pop out I don't what I would have done without the key.

Mash2214, B1too and Mistress Jules like this.
  3. cb1984

cb1984 Long term member

Local Time:
    4:53 AM
    I where a ridgidchastity half shell and have no complaints. I am able to run every other day and work without troubles.

B1too likes this.
  4. Anonoman

Anonoman Long term member

Local Time:
    I also have a holy trainer (polycarbonate) although I've only worn it for up to 12hrs so far. I did quit a bit of work on a vehicle yesterday and also went for a 2 mile run OK. Just do get the odd testical pinch when bending down sometimes!

5. Mash2214

Mash2214 Locked today, tomorrow, forever

Business Owner, servant
    Canada
    Local Time:
    3:53 AM