Need some ideas please (psychological dominance)

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Jessie Lu, Aug 23, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. Jessie Lu

Jessie Lu New member

Local Time:
    10:09 PM
    Hello everyone,

I'm in a FLR with a recently met sub and thing is, I've never been in a long distance relantionship (he spends 2 weeks a month out of town for work) and I'm used to having subs not more than 30 mins drive away frome me for my convenience. So I'm kind of new to this and need some tips please.

I'm into psychological dominance and mind control, it's always been my first step in training and it's a lot easier when I have my sub with me. So I've been wondering if any of you guys have ideas about how to this particular dominance over the distance.

The one thing I've thought of and have tried was sleep deprivation and have him send me a text every 15 mins throughout the night telling me how much he likes being my slave.
    (I fantasise a lot about brainwashing and behavior control and he's willing to do anything to please me no matter how harsh the treatment is)

Thanks in advance for all your insights

Jessie L.

2. Submissive_Michelle

Submissive_Michelle Good Sissies wear Skirts and high heels

House sissy
    LONDON
    Local Time:
    11:09 PM
    Oh my this sounds like an open opportunity. Sleep deprivation can be harmful to him being useful but I understand it is also a technique used to break the spirit.
    It appears however that your sub is already a willing candidate to submission so you do not need to break him I suspect, but control him from a distance and ensure he is compliant and submissive to your desires and loyal.
    Is he installed into a secure chastity device and has he been wearing it non stop for a month or more to ensure he can endure the device ?
    Have you established it is secure as most males can pull out the back unless this has been addressed.