My second jailbird

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Leeroy brown, Mar 31, 2018.

1. Leeroy brown

Leeroy brown New member

Local Time:
    12:32 PM
    Hello,
    Long time lurker, writing my first post.
    First, thank you all for the wrath of information. Really!!!
    I've been playing with chastity for a few years now, with my super spanky. Hehehe
    She is the besterest!
    We first hooked up as dom/sub 4years back. Funny thing is, I was the dom. Well, times have changed lol. I saw an ad for chastity devices on a well known fetish website, and well, the roles have done a 180.
    Today I have received my 2nd mature metal device. Yes, I completely measured my own cock wrong!
    Can you believe it?
    I started with the cb garbage, moved on to the holy trainer, which was an improvement, but, wore out quickly and became useless.
    Then I dropped the benjamin's on the real deal. Got me a fancy custom made jailbird from mature metal.
    Very, very nice device!!
    But, it was too big!
    I'm 8" hard, but 2-1/14 soft.
    So I order a 2" device, just as they directed in their instructions. Diameter was 1-1/2" too big!!
    Daily, it was not a problem, but overnight was a effing nightmare!
    The cage allowed too much room to grow, and I would wake up with the burning, and the nuts feeling like they were being ripped off. I tried too persevere, but I could not. This is where chastity mansion came in. One horny day, I came here. And boy did I learn! I had it all wrong!!
    What I learned was, my cage was too big, and that my cage shouldn't allow my cock to grow at all. So, I ordered a new device. 1-1/2" long. 1-1/4" diameter. 2 doubles rings, and 2 single, in two different sizes. In other words it's tiny! Like super small! Like micro ! LOL