Morning wood

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by JoeLeRigolo, Jul 12, 2021.

?

If it does help for the morning wood, which cage do you recommend for a beginner ?!

1. Metallic

19 vote(s)
    95.0%
  2. Platic

1 vote(s)
    5.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. JoeLeRigolo

JoeLeRigolo Pious Chastity

Columbus, Ohio
    Local Time:
    1:30 AM
    Hello
    I am a beginner
    Without wearing a cage I tend to have morning wood and occasionally orgasms. Does wearing a cage stop you from having those? Does it help at all? Does it prevent or stop morning wood? Does it prevent orgasms from happening if you don’t force them?

Thanks !

2. Guest 8927

Guest 8927 Long term member

Local Time:
    11:30 PM
    Not that I am aware. Mornings in chastity, particularly in a device that escape is not possible in, can be the hardest part to manage. I do not just have involuntary orgasms, but do wake up each day turned on. Quite often, for me, a bit of an uncomfortable waddle to the bathroom followed by peeing, usually backs it off and takes a bit of the discomfort away. But it can be quite tight, and even bloodflow restroctive, so I tend to take a few deep breaths, use a bit of lubrication, and continue about my daily routine.

MandAFLR1623 likes this.
  3. JoeLeRigolo

Columbus, Ohio
    Local Time:
    Thanks for the info. Very helpful.
    But has it occurred that you orgasm in your cage at night or in the morning ?
    Also is there a cage design that you would recommend that is less uncomfortabl than what you describe?

4. Guest 8927

Local Time:
    Honestly, no. I have had an orgasm through the cage with stimulation from a vibrator, but even after a longer lockup period, I do not or cannot just orgasm in this way. I would guess that everyone in or out of chastity, gets some degree of an erection, unless they are maybe a bit older, or have erectile type issues. (I am almost 50, and it has never slowed down at this point)