Mistress needs your help to enforce and dominate.

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by Mistress Max, Nov 15, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Mistress Max

Verified Female

Local Time:
    7:56 AM
    Hi i am fairly new to this wonderful site, I am looking for your help we have been playing with chastity cages on and off for a couple of years, currently my sub husband has been locked and denied orgasm for just over 3 months and suggested a full FLR, it did not take long for me to agree as this is what i want, i want to be completely in control and make all the decisions in our lives and i also want complete respect and obedience from him.
    He is generally behaved but i want him to be perfect and do exactly as i say when i say it. (i am very bossy by nature). I have come to realise over time i insist he will be caged forever more which he agreed to :lock::), i also would do anything to ensure he does not have an orgasm for a very long time as i don't like the changes in him. Even when we have PIV his attitude changes even without cumming as becomes more macho even when he is very submissive normally.

I would really appreciate your help and suggestions how i can train him for the best possible FML to dominate him, take full control and make him obedient and to make him even more submissive. He is in complete agreement this is best for us both but i have limit time for research and if any Subs who have been in a similar position or Mistresses they i would welcome your advice.

I also do realise it is best in our situation that i don't allow PIV as i do notice a much more submissive attitude from him when i don't allow it but really struggle to get sexual satisfaction from oral or toys, this is a huge problem for me as i think it would be best to stop him having PIV so he can think only of pleasuring me but only orgasm from his cock so don't know what to do.