Male student in all-girls school

Discussion in 'Member fiction' started by naruto uzumaki, Jun 21, 2021.

1. naruto uzumaki

naruto uzumaki New member

Local Time:
    9:19 AM
    This is a repost as most of people told me to post it on fiction section

This is my first time writing a post so please also give some feedback. This is not a story just a setting of the fantasy world I made. I will just share the idea.

In this story, my old school is converted into an all-girls school. All the male teacher and male students left the school but all the females stayed. Even the male employee including guards and cleaning services everyone. (So that whenever I imagined that I don't have to make a new character. If I want to imagine dark femdom then just imagine the teacher who used to hate me and for gentle femdom teacher who used to tease me or an old friend.) In the story, I had some financial problem so I was not able to change the school. So, the school's principal agreed to keep me in school under some conditions. They called me three days before the re-opening of school to make some adjustment and explain the rules under which I am allowed to stay in school.