Long term Chastity any damage or changes to penis?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Deleted member 66077, May 23, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. Deleted member 66077

Hi, I am a newb, going to be reading and asking questions, of course.
    So, for long term wear people. Has there been any change in length, girth, erectile firmness, sensation, UTIs, etc?
    I read somewhere long term over night, it can cause issues even if fitted properly.
    Can any of the long term subs or IRL keyholders chime in with any info to help out a new guy?
    Thanks in advance.

2. Tom Allen

Tom Allen Member

Southern New England
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    4:51 AM
    Been wearing devices long and short term, on and off for 20 years. If there's been any changes, I can't see them. Your penis is not composed of muscle tissue. Some guys report a loss of elasticity for a day or so after a long term locking, but that's probably all you can expect.

That said, an improperly fitted cage could probably have some effect on the erectile tissue, but I have no stats to back that up.

3. Elephantdonkey

Elephantdonkey Active member

Local Time:
    I think it depends on the cage that you use! I wear medium size steel cage with a very tight ring and I swear my penis has become larger! My keyholder is even impressed and commented on it! Micro Devices might have a different effect however!

4. filltee

filltee Junior Member

Sheffield. South Yorkshire UK
    Local Time:
    9:51 AM
    It depends is the overall concensus from the other threads in which this quesion arises.
    Some will state categorically NO. Whilst others who have actually experienced changes will refute their No quite emphatically.

Things it may depend on
    if you are allowed out of the device often
    is your device a snug fit when flaccid
    does you device allow any growth upto and including erections