Locktober 2021

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by sis_nikki, Aug 18, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. sis_nikki

sis_nikki sissy gurl

IT
    Impaled between multiple cocks! ;-) <3
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    2:53 AM
    Realized today that Loctober is coming up, and I must say that I am excited!

Still a newbie here, so possibly I missed something.
    To that end, I thought to roll "yea olde d20" and start a thread.
    • Who is in this year (yes, even you lucky "long-haul" types)?
    • Are you going for just the month, or "carrying over" into "No Nut November" (if you will excuse the evocation)?
    • Are you / your KH planning to ride it out smoothly, or "make it difficult"?
    • What is some advice you would give a newbie?
    • Any good resources / guides worth reading to prepare / train up?
    For those who are planning to participate (and even those who are in their own way) I salute you! o7

2. sis_nikki

sis_nikki sissy gurl

IT
    Impaled between multiple cocks! ;-) <3
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    I hope to participate in my first Loctober in 2021.

I am only recently exploring MC, with 2x HTv2 clones (short & standard tube) as of this posting.
    It has proven to be a very excellent experience, yet I continue to know the frustration of the "early fit blues".
    Both have their issues:
    • mostly with twisting while equipped (going commando may not help)
    • ball strangulation every morning (coming to enjoy it actually, gets me up around 05:00 without fail)
    I have a HTv4 maxi-black (clone) on order, which *may* arrive in time for Loctober.
    Such represents the largest option in HT I could afford, but would have rathered stick with the HTv2 tubes I have already.
    Will be nice to have the HTv4 improvements anyway (even if clones all of them).

My Goddess requested I partake in MC "after hours" (not during the working day).