Lock up periods and sperm release

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by LokiWoof, May 14, 2021.

1. LokiWoof

LokiWoof Member

Local Time:
    2:35 AM
    I’m new to chastity, I’ve been into denial and I’ve been denied for months at a time but no cage
    My question is how long can I be locked in and how often I need to be released for cleaning? And do I need release to get hard health wise ?
    Second question is how often I need sperm release , ruined orgasm, prostate orgasm , to stay healthy?
    I google it and didn’t find anything definitive
    Thank you in Advance

2. Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit I'm her bunny

USA
    Local Time:
    5:35 AM
    Cleaning: depends on the cage. And probably your body / skin. Few days. Weeks. Month. Never.
    Maintaining Erectile Function: 3-6 months is my guess based on prostatectomy research. I don’t really know.
    Sperm release: never. You’ll have spontaneous emissions. You never need to clench, spurt, and twitch. You don’t need to climax.

Many people seem to like monthly emissions (milking or what have you). I find it’s a hormonal / mental and behavioral thing. If my prostate is full I start getting “crazy” and less risk adverse. It’s up to your keyholder.

cream your cage to taste ;)

good luck!

MWS, rainer010, BobHew1 and 4 others like this.
  3. LokiWoof

LokiWoof Member

Local Time:
    but I heard you need to release sperm to keep your prostate healthy, that’s what I’m worried about if it effect my health

4. John Valjon

John Valjon Member

Local Time:
    If your body REALLY needs to release fluids, you’ll have a wet dream. Cage or no, your body will take care of itself.

5. LokiWoof

LokiWoof Member

Local Time:
    thanks, this means there’s no need for me to be unlocked unless my mistress wants to

bondinchas likes this.
  6. Peter Rabbit

USA
    Local Time: