It's not so much a journal... it's an article

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Key Barrett, Dec 20, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. Key Barrett

Key Barrett Member

Local Time:
    10:35 PM
    But it does explain why I am here and how my wife and I began practicing chastity as a couple's tool. My marriage is a vanilla one, we only came into the idea of trying chastity because I studied FLRs extensively for a book and wrote a lot of erotica. We opted to try it for two weeks, and what it revealed was pretty mind-blowing (most of you already know that. I'm totally preaching to the choir). Well, I wanted the vanilla world to know that chastity is a really engaging option for them as well, so I wrote this article for the independent and wanted to share it here.

https://www.independent.co.uk/voice...ge-relationship-sexuality-penis-a8600906.html

Thanks!

Sexy Slave 69 and 1mlockedup like this.
  2. Jinkyu

Jinkyu Long term member

Seattle area
    Local Time:
    7:35 PM
    Great read! Anything you wanted to write about the experience that didnt make the final cut? I've seen a handful of chastity articles lately in the mainstream. Curious as to what device you used? Did you research device styles and fit or was it more spur of the moment?

Key Barrett likes this.
  3. titaniumjones

titaniumjones Crouching Robot, Hidden Dragon

Director of my own company.
    Cambridge England
    Local Time:
    2:35 AM
    I am also curious about your device as well as how widely the article got read. Was it well accepted?

Key Barrett likes this.
  4. Adam444

Adam444 Long term member

Chicagoland, USA
    Local Time: