Issues with wearing chastity device

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by LokiWoof, Dec 9, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. LokiWoof

LokiWoof Member

Local Time:
    11:19 PM
    I’m relatively new to wearing cages but I recently got the holy trainer nub size, it fit well no issue
    when I wear my clothes the skin out of the pee hold keep touching my underwear and it sting, is it normal or do I need a bigger cage or am I wearing the cage wrong?
    Also would it be ok to go work out in it, not lifting weight only but doing set up running boxing rope jumping ?
    Also what the recommended period to open the cage for cleaning ?
    And is it medically needed to relive sperm while locked ?
    I know it’s a lot of questions but I’m new and Thank you for The help

2. Alana

Alana Long term member

California
    Local Time:
    11:19 PM

You are going to run into some varying opinions on the answers to your questions. ...But I will start with my $.02.

1) skin pushing through the front of the cage rubbing underwear, pants, etc.
    This happens to me from time to time, inserting a cotton pad between the tip of my cage and underwear helps when this happens

2) Do I need a bigger cage or am i wearing it wrong, you will find a range of opinions on this, but I believe your basering should sit snugly against your abdomen and not slide down. The tube portion of the cage should be just a little (1/4" or so) shorter than your flaccid measurement. (the cage should suppress rather than accommodate your erections.

3) Is it ok to work out in it
    Yes, I have seen several threads on this board about this very topic. Their may be some specific activities you will need to avoid, but there is a LOT you can do.

4) periods between cleaning