Is CB6000S the correct size for me

Discussion in 'CB Range' started by NaughtyCollegeBoy, Nov 9, 2019.

Tags:
  1. NaughtyCollegeBoy

NaughtyCollegeBoy New member

Undergraduate
    Taiwan
    Local Time:
    7:39 AM
    Hi everyone, I'm new to chastity and this is my first post.

I am currently considering buying CB6000S (a Chinese one) as my first device.

Do you guys think it will be too short for me? (The diameter is not a problem)

My penis length is about 8.5 cm(3.3 inch) flaccid, 13 cm (5.1 inch) erect. Measured by pressing a ruler against public bone.

To my understanding, the cage is 6.35cm (2.5 inch), but the spacers and ring should add some length, plus the ring does not press against the public bone. So I assume it would be reasonable for my 8.5 inch penis.

How are your experiences?

Thank you very much for any suggestions and comments!

2. MemphisMWM

MemphisMWM Member

Local Time:
    6:39 PM
    I have one, and I am 4 1/2 inches hard. I don't completely fill the cage unless I'm really aroused. I think you will be alright, but it will be tighter for you when you try to get hard.

3. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time:
    12:39 AM
    I dint like having to wear a cb6000s very much cos it had to be clean evry day and it hard to do that when its on you and if you dont it pongs a bit and after bout a year it split and it hurt when it did. I wud ask for a metal one if I was you. I think the size will be ok for you tho.

4. MemphisMWM

MemphisMWM Member

Local Time:
    6:39 PM