1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Introduction - New to the Lifestyle

Discussion in 'The Foyer' started by CuckQueenOfHearts, Sep 12, 2017.

1. Hi
    I am new to having a partner in chastity. He has been in chastity for 3 years and we met recently. I have been a Mistress for 10 years and have always had a keen interest in having my partner in chastity. He sent me here to the Mansion so I could learn more about this lifestyle.

NightA, Cagedtoad1970 and spider203 like this.
  2. Welcome to the mansion :)

3. Welcome and enjoy! Looking forward to your posts. Some have been into this for many years, so there is a lot of knowledge at your disposal.

Good luck

4. Welcome, and looking forward to learning about your ten years as a Mistress.

5. Hello Cuck Queen, and welcome to CM. This is my second year of living in chastity, which is just about permanent for me now it seems.. Also happy to speak with a Mistress about chastity Look forward to hearing about your life as a Mistress with a boy in chastity.

Penney likes this.
  6. Welcome and glad you joined. There is so much to learn here and a vast array of different types of chastity to experience. You can get some good insight from the Vault section.

7. Thank you so much. Im fairly busy so will be here when I can...lol.

8. Thank you Nicoftime
    Ive been aware of cuckolding for a long time but have only jumped into it so to speak now...

9. Thank you Jil

I look forward to hearing about everyone else.

10. Thank you Penney

Im nothing but a beginner and lifelong learner... it is all about evolving...lol.

Allen1987 likes this.
  11. Thank you
    Very much appreciate the welcome.

12. Welcome I am sure he is a lucky person to have met a long time Mistress.

13. Thank you. But I am no way long time. I had a mentor and he was 35 years in the lifestyle. I am but a beginner.