I'm only here because of an error!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by zzzonked, Dec 18, 2009.

1. zzzonked

zzzonked Junior Member

Local Time:
    2:52 PM
    Hi everybody. I'm pretty new to all of this, so I thought I'd do a quick Google search of "chastity forums" and join the first one on the list. Unfortunately the first one on the list threw me an error, so I had to make do with the second one. =P

So yeah, that's how I ended up here. Now I guess I should tell you how I ended up thinking about chastity in the first place. I was talking to my girlfriend and I told her that I like the idea of me only being able to touch myself and/or orgasm when she said I could, and she loved the idea, so we gave it a go. I won't go into details but both of us really enjoyed it. (I should probably mention that she lives about 250 miles away, so we're doing all of this via the internet.) Eventually though (after a couple of days) I broke...

Which is how I got thinking about being physically locked up. I discussed this with her and again she thought it was a great idea, so we looked on the internet at various chastity devices and found one that we both like, so she's going to be getting it for my birthday in a couple of months! Needless to say I'm really looking forward to it, and she is too.

So yeah... that's it. I have a lot of burning questions, of course, but I'll keep those to the relevant forums. I'm looking forward to learning a lot about this lifestyle and also sharing my own experiences.

2. Ms.Linda

Ms.Linda No longer a member

Local Time:
    9:52 AM
    Welcome to the Mansion, zzonked. It should be first on the list! I'm sure that no matter what your questions are you will find friendly, intelligent people here who have either had similar questions or experiences. Enjoy your stay...Glad you found U/us.

Ms.Linda

3. Mistress Watchful

Mistress Watchful Dont believe the hype ;oP

Professional Dominatrix
    Basingstoke
    Home Page:
    Local Time: