I'm not married to chastity..

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by spacepilothannah, Aug 28, 2017.

1. spacepilothannah

spacepilothannah New member

Yorkshire, UK
    Local Time:
    12:42 AM
    Hello! I'm new here :)

I'm a trans woman from the UK and though I love tease and denial play I find myself really despising long-term chastity (especially if the duration is changed - I like having a very set end date and if that end date starts moving I get really weird about it)

I've got a chastity device and I've gone for a few days locked up with it, but I honestly don't see myself going for more than about a week with it?

Maybe it's just cause I'm pretty new to chastity, but I just really love the kinda suffering->payoff->suffering->payoff cycle - it makes the payoff better, but not at the expense of making it incredibly rare?

Shrug - just some thoughts :3

Mark Owen likes this.
  2. Kate Medova

Kate Medova (not really)

Professional / Semi-retired
    Local Time:
    Hi. Do whatever works for you. There are no rules. If I am in control I like a two week maximum. After that it starts to get a bit dull for me. The arousal drops off and the fun part goes with it. I usually do one or two week stints.

If someone else is in control that is a whole different situation of course.

Anyway - just enjoy it.

tomf_22033 and Mark Owen like this.
  3. spacepilothannah

spacepilothannah New member

Yorkshire, UK
    Local Time:
    Sweet, it's nice to find someone who feels the same - most people I happen across online are going for months at a time and I find that very impressive / impossible!

And yeah - I'm pretty headstrong. No way I'm doing something I don't wanna do on some level :)

4. DonnaSue

DonnaSue Long term member

Retired
    Southeast US
    Local Time:
    6:42 PM