I'm kind of new to this lifestyle

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by ms-laurel, Jul 5, 2010.

Random Thread
  1. ms-laurel

ms-laurel Junior Member

Local Time:
    2:17 AM

Hi everyone~~

I've been encouraged to come here to gain some understanding and strength from numbers. I'm really enjoying what I'm reading and the family-type support everyone seems to have for each other. I started in this lifestyle about a year but off and on. This last year I've had so many distractions!! I finally feel like I have the time and energy to devote to building myself more as a Queen and a Goddess. I was introduced to this lifestyle by my friend, who is currently now my slave. At first I thought this is crazy!! But after developing a deeper understanding, (Knowledge is POWER!!) I began to write my book and this really did it for me!! It really changed my life. But then life happens, problems with my kids, my house (I gave it back to the mean mortgage people in May) moving and starting over. Finding a balance has been difficult for me. My strength is growing though. You will definitely be hearing lots from me!! Thanks for listening.

Imagine Peace Really~

Ms. Laurel

2. Mistress Michelle

Mistress Michelle Magical Mistress

Local Time:
    3:17 AM
    Welcome to the Mansion Ms Laurel, I am sure you will be quite content here.
    Whats your subbies name? Do we know him from the site here?

And dont worry...Life happens to us all. The thing is to learn to shake off the bad, and keep the good.
    Looking forward to seeing more as your journel expands.

Mistress Michelle

3. ms-laurel

ms-laurel Junior Member

Local Time: