How to go ahead with permanent chastity? o.0

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by llpaileeds, Jun 3, 2016.

1. llpaileeds

llpaileeds New member

Local Time:
    1:54 AM
    18 m here :p

I'm fairly new to this. However, after such a short time i know i want to go forward soon enough with complete permanent chastity :p as in, never taking it off, whether for cleaning, or discomfort, or whatever ...or at least not for years and years time if my interests change :p

But How? I need a device that in no way could come off, could no way become too much hassle - as in, my piss slit not become unaligned with the device opening - and that looks good! I want the device to become almost a permanent part of me... :p I just dont know how ._.

so how would i go about doing this? Does a piercing help or hinder? Strongest material to use? A hygeinic one would be best, as i NEVER want to take it off, even for washing the parts :p

Thanks for the replies <3

2. Jasmic68

Jasmic68 Long term member

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    7:39 AM
    First off, calm down. Permanent chastity in reality is not going to be anything like the fantasy. The first thing you need to do is experience a week, then two, then four and so on. The longest I have been so far is 2 months and 2 weeks and it wasn't easy. I have thought about what would I do if my Wife demanded permanence and I still don't know. All I know is it isn't easy.

3. olddog

olddog Member

Retired
    USA
    Local Time:
    9:54 PM