How to get 'it' into a Looker 02?

Discussion in 'Steelworxx' started by Mistress Raven's property, Oct 19, 2019.

1. Mistress Raven's property

Local Time:
    4:17 PM
    Hello everyone, I've been lurking here for a while before joining.

My wife and I have been exercising various levels of chastity + FLR on/off for a couple of years now, which we both enjoy immensely :).

In June we decided to make it a permanent foundation in our relationship :D, but we have quickly realized, that the Bon4 silicone isn't suitable for 24/7 long term use (hygiene, security, aesthetics), and we are now looking at The Looker 02 (I'm uncut) with removable plug.

However, being used to a flexible base ring, I can't fathom how I would be able to get a fixed ring size where I can squeeze everything through, while it still being a snug enough fit (after somehow getting it on) that it stays in place and doesn't allow ball slippage.

How are you guys getting everything through an inflexible steel base ring without seriously hurting yourself?
    Is there some kind of trick, like using a nylon stocking to pull the cage on?

And how do you squeeze the cage on, all the way, if it has a plug and you thus can't use a stocking?

Thanks

2. Mistress Raven's property

Local Time:
    Note: On the Bon4 I can push my penis through the base ring, and then with a bit of dexterity and quite some force, pull the ring apart, and gently shove each testicle through, before letting the ring snap back in place, where it is then made inflexible by the lock strap.

3. Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit I'm her bunny

USA
    Local Time:
    10:17 AM
    One ball at a time. Pull on the skin to make room.

A little bit of anti-chafing cream along the top of my shaft lets me tuck my skin underneath the top of the ring. Once I get my head underneath, I can get the rest through.

Yes I will get somewhat hard. I can tug on my balls to give me more room to tuck my head under the base ring when I’m excited.