How to deal with daily unlocks?

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Iron78, Jan 4, 2021.

Tags:
  1. Iron78

Iron78 Long term member

Engineer
    Denmark
    Local Time:
    1:22 AM
    Hi.

I have been playing with chastity for the past 4 years, but only on special occations and at most from morning to evening. I do however love the feeling, and it is even better when my wifes knows about it and teases me.

But now I am thinking about suggesting 24/7 to my wife, based on many good threads in this forum, I think it could be a lot of fun. However I do have one issue that I cannot see a good solution to :(.

I do a lot of sports, 6 days a week every week. I MIGHT be able to run and bike with a CD, but its many km each week, so I am not really sure. But I do also swim, and there is NO WAY I will shower naked in a CD with all other guys at the pool. So best case the issue arrises 2 times a week, worst case is 6.

I REALLY do not want my own key, or just an accessable key, that would be a huge let down. On the other hand, and cannot count on my wife being present with her key every single time!

I know there is no perfect solution, but have anybody had the same issue, and how have you made it work?

Nastyreads and sissy_connie like this.
  2. Lazlo Toth

Lazlo Toth C/D on the TomAllen-Rectrix scale: 9/9

Contractor
    Upstate South Carolina
    Local Time:
    5:22 PM
    Tough one. I am active too. Frequent remove/replaces are just part of my life.

Iron78 likes this.
  3. Iron78

Iron78 Long term member

Engineer
    Denmark
    Local Time:
    How do you handle the key?

4. Lazlo Toth

Contractor
    Upstate South Carolina
    Local Time:
    Generally, it's just left on the bathroom countertop. Wish there was a more exotic answer. Once in a while the key is put in a locking safe with a timer.

As time moves on for my wife and me, it's less about force and more about submission.

Iron78 likes this.
  5. Tom Allen

Tom Allen Member

Southern New England