1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How long are you locked and why?

Discussion in 'The Play Room' started by PouchPantyLover, Apr 5, 2017.

?

How long do you stay in chastity each time?

1. Less than a week

16 vote(s)
    15.5%
  2. 1 - 2 Weeks

19 vote(s)
    18.4%
  3. 2 - 4 Weeks

32 vote(s)
    31.1%
  4. 1 - 2 Months

9 vote(s)
    8.7%
  5. 2 Months +

27 vote(s)
    26.2%
  1. I'm still new to chastity and have enjoyed reading and learning here on Chastity Mansion. One of the things that surprises me is the huge variation of time in lock-up. I went pretty quickly from a day to a week and now at two weeks, but I can't imagine going more than a month. So I'm curious to hear what others experience is with their lock-up time and why. Please just answer the survey or post a reply, whatever strikes your fancy.

2. We started off with just two weeks and five years later we are at 3-4 orgasms a year max. Hard to say how long between them since my wife could give them to me all in one week and then I will wait almost a year before we start over from zero again. The way it has worked is 3-4 months between orgasms.

Why? The why is because of two reasons.

1. This is the first time my wife has not shared me with other woman and is completely in charge of our sex life over our 44 year marriage. She calls chastity payback.
    2. My wife has no need for a penis in her life. She has not allowed any penetration for the last 15-20 years. She is bi and prefers sex with women or her vibrator who we call Bob III. He is the third in line of her Battery Operated Buddies. She would be fine to not have any sex at all like her girlfriends. She is the only one in our social circle of retired people who is still having sex. Without chastity, there would be no sex.

dkid13 and osavage like this.
  3. Thanks @Vinny@Vinny, appreciate the insight. Always enjoy your posts.

manintyres likes this.