How I became a Male Training oriented Marriage Counselor

Discussion in 'Work of others' started by nonerect, Jan 9, 2019.

1. nonerect

nonerect Active member

Teacher, History, Economics, Already Retired
    Central European
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    11:23 PM
    (by Susanne Liu, M.D., for DreamLover Laboratories)

My first clients on "male training"
    My name is Susanne Liu and I work as a self-employed marriage counselor. I started to become interested in male psychology in order to help my clients get along in their love and family life. I do not consider myself a feminist; however, as a marriage counselor you often see couples who are desperate to salvage their relationship - especially if they hold shared assets - and you end up trying anything and everything. It is with reluctance that I first recommended a particularly problematic couple to try to resolve their problems with the (back then) controversial approach of "male training". Both were a little surprised, but other means of reconciliation weren't working, and because of offshore asset laws and a complicated legal situation they could both stand to inherit a large sum of money if they could go on living together as husband and wife for another few years. So, rather than keep driving each other insane or lose the money, they decided to try out male training. It was my first couple on male training and I too was inexperienced and thought most of this stuff was crazy, so I decided to start out very gently.

The band aid
    [​IMG]