1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How do I stop getting aroused?

Discussion in 'Other fetishes' started by rebeccacd404, Nov 12, 2017.

1. OK I am new to this scene, well compared to most of you, and I have a predicament. I actually like the feeling wearing a device, mine is a cb3000, but the pain I get when aroused is quite intense....blue balls and everything. I got so aroused this morning, for no good reason, that I had to put a bag of frozen peas on myself to calm down. I realize that I have to control these but really need a little helpful advice as I don't always have a bag of frozen produce to hand!

2. Mistress Jules

Mistress Jules Professional Dominatrix and Owner of Lockit
    Staff Member Administrator Moderator

Company Director and Professional Dominatrix
    Scotland
    Home Page:
    Think of something awful, like those blue balls being whacked by a wooden spoon, I am sure that will work. Although to be fair, not something I have experienced so I shall leave it to the guys to give you answers that may actually work x

slave_m, MsSage's_slave and lockit like this.
  3. Ouch, I will try that...but honestly I was trying to think of some pretty unpleasant things this morning....

Mistress Jules likes this.
  4. Go to work - do you'r work - ready

5. I think I know what you mean....fill my mind and body withwork to not think about my arousal....is that it?

6. Getting yourself distracted might be one part of tje solution, getting a cage that won' t hurt the other.

Mash2214 likes this.