Hi! Newbie here looking for advice ( ;

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Guest 7399, Apr 19, 2019.

1. Guest 7399

Guest 7399 New member

Local Time:
    3:36 PM
    Hi everyone. I'm a 31-year-old bloke and bought my first chastity cage today. My reasoning is to try to control my sex addiction, but also to try something new. I've attached the device (which didn't come with instructions), but don't know if I'm doing it right lol. My shaft was too thick for the device so I had to force it in, but because the main bit is silicone it's comfortable, although it's pulled my foreskin permanently back. My main questions are: I'm hoping to wear this for as long as possible (maybe a week or two at a time to start with before having a release), but is it safe to do so? Is it okay for my foreskin to be pulled permanently back? And how long realistically should a newbie wear his chastity cage for before having a break? Hope some of you can help. Any advice would be really appreciated ( ;

2. LockedTxHubby

LockedTxHubby Active member

Texas
    Local Time:
    9:36 AM
    I can't help with the foreskin part as I don't have one. However, I would suggest starting slow to get the feel for it, maybe a day or two then check for sore spots etc. You will find that hygeine can be a problem with a silcone/plastic cage .
    Good luck and welcome aboard.

Guest 7399 likes this.
  3. cagedcd

cagedcd Long term member

retired
    Germany Lower Saxony
    Local Time:
    4:36 PM
    Welcome

Guest 7399 likes this.
  4. LesterBallard

LesterBallard Long term member

Management
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    I agree. Don't rush it. A few hours at first, then a day, then a couple. Build up slowly. On the foreskin question, I'm also circumcised so can't help, but I'd have thought it shouldn't be pulled back. Try putting it on again when you're colder and the penis is smaller.

good luck and welcome

Guest 7399 likes this.
  5. Chaste J.

Chaste J. Long term member

Local Time: