Hi from subhub1

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by subhub1, Jun 3, 2008.

1. subhub1

subhub1 Member

Local Time:
    5:53 AM
    Hi to all, i am a newbie here so please dont be gentle with me (lol).

I am the wonderfully lucky cuckold husband of a beautiful hotwife, we have developed our relationship from vanilla to sub/Dom over a few years; Mistress enjoys total freedom to enjoy whatever pleasure she sees fit with whom ever she sees fit.

I of course am not allowed contact with another and Mistress sees to it that I earn any pleasure I am granted with Her. I am kept in a CB3000 for my own good as Mistress says and am released quite regularly.

One of my reasons for signing onto this forum is I have some wonderful news to share, Mistress will be going away this weekend for the first time, She has spent nights out before but never a full weekend. It is quite a big step for us and I plan to update as the days go by. Mistress locked me into my CB3000 last night (Monday) and told me to expect at least 7 days.

So here I am, please feel free to add to this post or indeed PM me, I hope you do.

2. Mistress Watchful

Mistress Watchful Dont believe the hype ;oP

Professional Dominatrix
    Basingstoke
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    Welcome to the Mansion.

I have a love-hate relationship with the idea of cuckolding... but I'm working on it! :wink: Hopefully you will stick around and share your knowledge on the matter.

Feel free to start a Journal in the Vault to keep us updated on your weekend, and hopefully longer.

3. subhub1

subhub1 Member

Local Time:
    Thank you for your message Mistress Watchful, i do intend to stick around and update regularly on this weekends fun.

4. subhub1

subhub1 Member

Local Time:
    Everybody please check my Journal/Diary in the Vault and please add comments or questions, otherwise i feel i am talking to myself....:squigglemouth:

5. subhub1

subhub1 Member

Local Time: