Hey there! A little help for a new guy?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by newbydelta, May 5, 2011.

Random Thread
  1. newbydelta

newbydelta New member

Local Time:
    10:05 AM
    (Originally posted in the wrong place. *hopes this is the right place*)

Hi there. I'm pretty new to chastity but haven't worn the one I got much. I have a feeling it's too small, perhaps to heavy as well. Since I've never really seen someone erect in a device I don't know what I experienced is.."okay".

So i have a few questions:

- How do you tell if the device is to small?

- How the device is to tight?

- When the inevitable happens and I get erect. The whole cage gets pushed and stretches my whole package, really tight, and gets pretty painful after a few minutes. I basically get a normal erection in the cage, it tugs and stretches my scrotum and I basically have an almost fully erect penis, with a cage on the end...umm...is that supposed to happen?

2. bondagefan65

bondagefan65 Long term member

Fife
    Local Time:
    11:05 AM
    Hi

Welcome to the site

I am no expert but that happens to me too and assume it happens to alot of people. The devices are usually meant to prevent you getting an erection and/or punish you when you do. When I get an erection it does pull on my package and the bigger the erection, the harder the pull. Which leads to a couple of choices, option 1 - have an erection and the pain, or option 2 - get rid of the erection quickly along with the pain. I usually go for option 2 myself, i'm not much of a pain slut.

if its cutting off the blood supply its too small. if the blood is flowing then it is fine and if you are getting an erection, then the blood is definately flowing. As for tightness, that would be pretty much the same. as long as there is no loss of circulation it is fine.