1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help

Discussion in 'The Play Room' started by mch2323, Aug 28, 2017.

1. Need advice for wearing a cage long term. I just went the longest I have since starting. My wife kept me locked up for 5 days. I descovered it was sometimes painful to wear it. Is there a powder or lotion or creams the people use?

filltee likes this.
  2. I have been wearing a cage for almost 5 years. There are two secrets to it. First is to work up to longer term chastity very gradually allowing your skin to get used to it before wearing it a little longer. It took me 3 months to be able to wear mine 24/7 every day. If you rush it, you will end up like lots of other guys, giving up on it due to the pain.

Also use a lube. I use a silicone lube called passion which you can buy on Amazon. It lasts almost all day once you put it on. Silicone lubes are not water soluble. They will not wash away easily with water which is why they last long. They are also more expensive but you need to use less of them so it all balances out in the end. Even a small bottle will last me many months. With non soluble lubes you need to be careful of them having any form of sugar in them or substances that turn into something sugar like. They will attract bacteria.