Help with long term cage wearing

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Tabard, Jun 25, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Tabard

Tabard Member

Local Time:
    1:00 PM
    I have been wearing chastity cage on and off for over 5 years. My wife discovered it a few months after I started. She is not a big fan but allows me to wear it as much as I like now and I wear it all the time except showers in the morning and sports, I also have a 1 or 2 days free per week to restore the area. I use a very small cage because of my size (…) but also because I find that it is better to be restrained as much as possible. The cage being tight means it marks my testicular area which is sometime painful hence the 2 days free per week. I would love some advice to keep it longer without risking my health.
    Is my cage actually too tight ? Should I change ? (I have already tried about 10 different models)
    Is it really true we can keep it uninterrupted for a year ?
    Is there a risk of becoming impotent ?
    Also, I have now become very quick, I only last a few seconds when I have sex with my wife. Is that the same with everyone with long term chastity ?
    Thanks for your help !

Attached Files:

Arti_Rao likes this.
  2. Tabard

Tabard Member

Local Time:
    Pictures from the side attached.

Attached Files:

3. Anonoman

Anonoman Long term member

Local Time:
    My cage covers a lot more and I find this helps to prevent soreness as there are less points of high pressure. I do get a burning sensation behind my sack when I get a morning erection but a trip for a wee sorts that!
    Have also suffered from lack of erections when ‘asked to perform’ in the past but it’s defiantly a mind thing - almost not wanting to cum and then thinking too much about it! Can be too quick too :rolleyes: but again, for me, it’s a mind thing... my wife likes it, well shall I just say enthusiastically but I can’t hold out long like that :oops:

4. Tabard

Tabard Member

Local Time: